Weather Forecast


HOCKEY: Bemidji squirts win district title

The Bemidji squirt hockey team has claimed the District 16 championship, going undefeated in districts with a 23-0 record. Pictured are coaches Jared Davidson, Travis Barnes and Brian Bignall. In the back row are Camden Bentfield, Logan Caron, Hunter Nelson and Wyatt Stillday. In the middle row are Cal Barnes, Gabriel Lee, AJ Prickett, Joe Bignall and Kade Davidson. In the front row are Ayden Homer, JD Wood and Luke Kleefeld. (Submitted photo)