Weather Forecast


Bagley baseball, softball players named all-conference

BAGLEY -- Bagley High School softball and baseball players were named to Pine-to-Prairie All-Conference teams that were announced Tuesday.

Junior Cori Bonik was selected to the all-conference softball team, while seniors Faith Broten and McKinzie Halvorson were named honorable mention.

Flyers sophomore Alec Norum earned a spot on the all-conference baseball team, while fellow sophomore Boysen Olson was named honorable mention.

Junior Ryah Opsahl of Norman County East/Ulen-Hitterdal was named league MVP in softball. Her coach, Steve Radniecki, was tabbed Coach of the Year.

For baseball, Fosston junior Treydon Boushee and Ada-Borup/Norman County West junior Braiden Fetting took home co-MVP honors. Fosston’s Ryan Hanlon was named Coach of the Year.