SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE 3 months just 99 ¢/month
Contact Us

Bemidji Pioneer
802 Paul Bunyan Drive South, Suite #19
Bemidji, MN 56601

Hours:
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday - Friday

Mailing address:
Bemidji Pioneer
P.O. Box 455
Bemidji, MN 56619

Subscriptions/Delivery: (218) 333-9200

Phone: (218) 333-9200

Bemidji Pioneer is a division of Forum Communications Company

General Contacts

Celebrations/Obituaries/Paid Letters(701) 241-5509 or (866) 910-9009
Modulist: modulist.news or info@modulist.news

Circulation(218) 333-9200
service@bemidjipioneer.com

Classified Advertising(218) 333-9200
service@bemidjipioneer.com

Marketing & Retail Advertising(218) 333-9200
advertising@bemidjipioneer.com

General News(218) 333-9796
news@bemidjipioneer.com

Letters to the Editor(218) 333-9796
letters@bemidjipioneer.com

Instructions for submitting letters can be found here.

Sports(218) 333-9200
sports@bemidjipioneer.com

Individual Contacts

News

Todd Keute — Publisher
(218) 333-9778
tkeute@bemidjipioneer.com

Annalise Braught — Editor
(218) 333-9796 or cell (218) 358-1990
abraught@bemidjipioneer.com
Click here to learn more about Annalise Braught

Jillian Gandsey — Multimedia Editor
(218) 333-9786
jgandsey@bemidjipioneer.com
Click here to learn more about Jillian Gandsey

Nicole Ronchetti — Reporter
(218) 333-9791
nronchetti@bemidjipioneer.com

Dennis Doeden — Reporter
(218) 333-9771
ddoeden@bemidjipioneer.com
Click here to learn more about Dennis Doeden

Bria Barton — Travel and Tourism Reporter
(218) 333-9798
bbarton@bemidjipioneer.com
Click here to learn more about Bria Barton

Daltyn Lofstrom — Multimedia Reporter
(218) 333-9790
dlofstrom@bemidjipioneer.com
Click here to learn more about Daltyn Lofstrom

Madelyn Haasken — Multimedia Journalist
(218) 333-9772
mhaasken@bemidjipioneer.com
Click here to learn more about Madelyn Haasken

Sports

Micah Friez — Sports Editor
(218) 333-9789
mfriez@bemidjipioneer.com
Click here to learn more about Micah Friez

Christian Babcock — Sports Reporter
(218) 333-9787
cbabcock@bemidjipioneer.com
Click here to learn more about Christian Babcock

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.