Contact Us

Bemidji Pioneer

Location address:

802 Paul Bunyan Drive South, Suite #19

Bemidji, MN 56601

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 455

Bemidji, MN 56619

Subscriptions/Delivery: (218) 333-9200

Phone: (218) 333-9200

Bemidji Pioneer is a division of Forum Communications Company

General Contacts

Celebrations/Obituaries/Paid Letters(701) 241-5509 or (866) 910-9009

Modulist: modulist.news or info@modulist.news

Circulation(218) 333-9200

service@bemidjipioneer.com

Classified Advertising(218) 333-9200

service@bemidjipioneer.com

Marketing & Retail Advertising(218) 333-9200

advertising@bemidjipioneer.com

General News(218) 333-9796

news@bemidjipioneer.com

Letters to the Editor(218) 333-9796

letters@bemidjipioneer.com

Instructions for submitting letters can be found here.

Sports (218) 333-9200

sports@bemidjipioneer.com

Individual Contacts

News

Todd Keute — Publisher

(218) 333-9778

tkeute@bemidjipioneer.com

Annalise Braught — Editor

(218) 333-9796 or cell (218) 358-1990

abraught@bemidjipioneer.com

Click here to learn more about Annalise Braught

Jillian Gandsey — Multimedia Editor

(218) 333-9786

jgandsey@bemidjipioneer.com

Click here to learn more about Jillian Gandsey

Hannah Olson — Multimedia Reporter

(218) 333-9790

holson@bemidjipioneer.com

Click here to learn more about Hannah Olson

Matthew Liedke — Reporter

(218) 333-9791

mliedke@bemidjipioneer.com

Click here to learn more about Matthew Liedke

Dennis Doeden — Reporter

(218) 333-9771

ddoeden@bemidjipioneer.com

Click here to learn more about Dennis Doeden

Bria Barton — Travel and Tourism Reporter

(218) 333-9798

bbarton@bemidjipioneer.com

Click here to learn more about Bria Barton

Hannah LaVigne — Multimedia Journalist

(218) 333-9772

hlavigne@bemidjipioneer.com

Click here to learn more about Hannah LaVigne

Sports

Austin Monteith — Sports Editor

(218) 333-9787

amonteith@bemidjipioneer.com

Click here to learn more about Austin Monteith

Micah Friez — Sports Reporter

(218) 333-9789

mfriez@bemidjipioneer.com

Click here to learn more about Micah Friez

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.