Contact Us



Bemidji Pioneer

1320 Neilson Ave SE

Bemidji, MN 56601

Subscriptions/Delivery: (218) 333-9200

Phone: (218) 333-9200

Bemidji Pioneer is a division of Forum Communications Company

General Contacts

Celebrations(866) 910-9009

milestones@bemidjipioneer.com

Circulation(218) 333-9200

circulation@bemidjipioneer.com

Classified Advertising(218) 333-9200

classified@bemidjipioneer.com

General Advertising(218) 333-9200

advertising@bemidjipioneer.com

General News(218) 333-9796

news@bemidjipioneer.com

Letters to the Editor(218) 333-9774

letters@bemidjipioneer.com

Obituaries (866) 910-9009

obits@bemidjipioneer.com

Sports (218) 333-9200

sports@bemidjipioneer.com

Individual Contacts

News

Dennis Doeden — Publisher

(218) 333-9771

ddoeden@bemidjipioneer.com

Matt Cory — Editor

(218) 333-9774

mcory@bemidjipioneer.com

Jillian Gandsey — Multimedia Editor

(218) 333-9786

jgandsey@bemidjipioneer.com

Jordan Shearer — Reporter

(218) 333-9790

jshearer@bemidjipioneer.com

Matthew Liedke — Reporter

(218) 333-9791

mliedke@bemidjipioneer.com

Bria Barton — Reporter

(218) 333-9798

bbarton@bemidjipioneer.com

Annalise Braught — News Clerk/Photographer

(218) 333-9796

abraught@bemidjipioneer.com

Sports

Austin Monteith — Sports Editor

(218) 333-9787

amonteith@bemidjipioneer.com

Micah Friez — Sports reporter

(218) 333-9789

mfriez@bemidjipioneer.com