ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Bemidji Pioneer Advertising:

Our team of multimedia experts will work with you and your budget to customize a marketing program to achieve your goals. We offer digital, print, content creation, social media, video, direct mail, design, and printing services. Contact us with questions!

ADVERTISING OPTIONS

Legal Ads
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: legals@bemidjipioneer.com

General Classified Ads
Phone: (218) 333-9200, Email: service@bemidjipioneer.com

Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

Employment Ads
Phone: (888) 514-4473, Email: jobs@jobshq.com

Obituaries
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

General Advertising
Phone: (218) 333-9200, Email: advertising@bemidjipioneer.com

OUR PEOPLE

Todd Keute - Advertising Director
Phone: (218) 333-9778, Email: tkeute@bemidjipioneer.com

James Hanson - Multimedia Consultant
Phone: (218) 333-9782, Email: jhanson@bemidjipioneer.com

Lindsay Nygren - Customer Care Specialist
Phone: (218) 333-9783, Email: lnygren@bemidjipioneer.com

Larisa Severson - Accounting
Phone: (218) 333-9776, Email: lseverson@bemidjipioneer.com