Weather Forecast


FOOTBALL: Beavers win Mineral Water Bowl for first-ever postseason victory

hall of fame

Five former Lumberjacks inducted into Bemidji High School Athletics Hall of Fame
May 4, 2015 - 11:32pm
May 2, 2015
BHS to honor 5 new Hall of Fame members Monday
May 2, 2015 - 10:36pm
May 6, 2014
This Week at BHS: Bemidji inducts five new members to Hall of Fame
May 6, 2014 - 8:27am
February 13, 2014
BSU to honor athletics Hall of Fame inductees this weekend
February 13, 2014 - 10:49pm
June 21, 2013
Former BSU standout Mulvihill to be inducted into NSIC Hall of Fame
June 21, 2013 - 4:24pm
May 7, 2013
The Bemidji High School Athletic Hall of Fame grew by four members Monday as (left to right) Jim Lawrence, Dennis Aguiar, Bob Saeger and Rob Aitken were officially inducted into the hall.
Memorable evening: BHS welcomes Saeger, Aguiar, Lawrence, Aitken to Hall of Fame
May 7, 2013 - 1:37am
January 9, 2013
Bonds, Clemens rejected; no one elected to Baseball Hall Of Fame
January 9, 2013 - 4:12pm