Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

Faith

September 17, 2015
Submitted photo
The 79th annual fall dinner will take place from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. Sunday at Sacred Heart Church of Wilton, on Third Street in Wilton.
Faith briefs - Friday Sept. 18
September 17, 2015 - 5:55pm
September 10, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday Sept.11
September 10, 2015 - 6:26pm
August 27, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday Aug. 28
August 27, 2015 - 7:10pm
August 13, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday Aug. 14
August 13, 2015 - 7:01pm
July 23, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday July 27
July 23, 2015 - 5:42pm
July 16, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday July 17
July 16, 2015 - 5:19pm
July 2, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday July 3
July 2, 2015 - 7:41pm
June 25, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday June 26
June 25, 2015 - 6:04pm
May 14, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday May 15
May 14, 2015 - 5:59pm
February 12, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday Feb. 13
February 12, 2015 - 4:57pm
December 18, 2014
Faith briefs - Friday Dec. 19
December 18, 2014 - 6:10pm
December 11, 2014
Faith briefs - Friday Dec. 12
December 11, 2014 - 4:40pm
December 4, 2014
Faith briefs - Friday Dec. 5
December 4, 2014 - 5:59pm
November 13, 2014
Faith briefs - Friday Nov. 14
November 13, 2014 - 5:16pm
October 30, 2014
Faith briefs - Friday Oct. 31
October 30, 2014 - 6:15pm