Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

Faith

January 28, 2016
Fellowship group to meet Saturday
January 28, 2016 - 7:51pm
January 14, 2016
Faith briefs - Friday Jan. 15
January 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
December 3, 2015
FAITH BRIEFS - FRIDAY DEC. 4
December 3, 2015 - 9:53pm
November 12, 2015
Faith Briefs - Friday Nov. 13
November 12, 2015 - 6:48pm
November 5, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday Nov. 6
November 5, 2015 - 8:06pm
October 15, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday Oct. 16
October 15, 2015 - 7:05pm
September 24, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday Sept. 25
September 24, 2015 - 8:37pm
September 17, 2015
Submitted photo
The 79th annual fall dinner will take place from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. Sunday at Sacred Heart Church of Wilton, on Third Street in Wilton.
Faith briefs - Friday Sept. 18
September 17, 2015 - 5:55pm
September 10, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday Sept.11
September 10, 2015 - 6:26pm
August 27, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday Aug. 28
August 27, 2015 - 7:10pm
August 13, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday Aug. 14
August 13, 2015 - 7:01pm
July 23, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday July 27
July 23, 2015 - 5:42pm
July 16, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday July 17
July 16, 2015 - 5:19pm
July 2, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday July 3
July 2, 2015 - 7:41pm
June 25, 2015
Faith briefs - Friday June 26
June 25, 2015 - 6:04pm
randomness