Weather Forecast


Electoral College

December 18, 2012
Joe Moren, left, of Hibbing, Al Patton of Sartell and other Minnesota presidential electors sign paperwork Monday as the state’s 10 electors officially voted for President Barack Obama, who won the Nov. 6 Minnesota election. Don Davis | Forum Communications
Ex-teacher learns Electoral College lesson
December 18, 2012 - 2:06am