Weather Forecast


Gordy Skaar Memorial Golf Tournament Champions

The team of (from left) Neil Cole, Mike Agre, Ken Battles, Aaron Rybak and Ty Rosenau shot the low gross score of 55 in the scramble format in Friday's 34th annual Gordy Skaar Memorial Golf Tournament at Bemidji Town & Country Club. Craig Boyer, Wendy Boyer, Paul Hanson, Paige Hanson and Dan Olson (not pictured) shot the low net score of 50.3. The tournament is a fund raiser for Bemidji State University men's athletics. Pioneer Photo/Eric Stromgren.