Weather Forecast


BSU adds 3 to Education Hall of Fame

BEMIDJI – Bemidji State University will induct three new members into its Professional Education Hall of Fame during a dinner and induction ceremony at the university’s American Indian Resource Center April 19.

The inductees are Randy Swedburg, ’65 of Beaconsfield, Quebec, Canada; Cynthia (Burggraf) Storhaug ’82 of Alexandria; and Tracy Loken Weber ’02 and ’05 of Menomenee Falls, Wis.

The dinner and induction ceremony is open to the public.

Tickets are $22 and must be reserved by April 12.

To reserve tickets, call (877) 278-2586.