Weather Forecast


New officers at Bemidji Masonic Lodge

New officers for 2013 for Bemidji Masonic Lodge 233 were installed Dec. 19. From left in the back row are Senior Deacon Jimmy Burgoon, secretary Nick Rowland, Tyler Steve Johnson, Deputy Marshal Tim Johnson. Seated from left are Junior Deacon Mike Allen, Senior Warden Kevin Lind (past master), Master and treasurer Robert Saddoris (past master), Chaplain and Mentor Dennis Depew (past master) and Marshal Steve Kovacic. Not pictured are Junior Warden & lodge education officer Dick Labraaten (past master), Senior Steward Mike Sadek, Junior Steward Brooks Clemenson and photographer and historian Palmer Burg.