Weather Forecast


This week at Bemidji High School: Hall of Fame event is May 6

Email News Alerts

The annual Hall of Fame banquet and 2012-13 Bemidji High School sports awards event is Monday at the high school commons and the public is invited to celebrate the success of the Lumberjacks and the contributions of this year’s Hall of fame inductees Jim Lawrence, Dennis Aguiar, Bob Saeger and Rob Aitken.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.

Pat Miller

Pat Miller is the sports editor at the Pioneer.

(218) 333-9200