Weather Forecast


COMEBACK FALLS SHORT: Bemidji rallies but can't dethrone defending Class AA champ Edina in state tournament


Kelliher Board adopts policies

Email News Alerts

Members of the Kelliher School Board met April 12 with everyone present including visitors Betty Mohs, Walter Mohs, Calvin Mayers, Carly Amsden, Janice Hanson, Kelly Metzler, Debra Ledford, Alyssa Daken, Jennifer Wickham, Kisha Heck, Renae Swanson, Rachel Washenberger, Danielle Nistler, Alisha Gehlert, Troy Poxleitner, Micah Jorgensen, Tim Franks, Dave Hanson and Laura Nelson.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.