Weather Forecast

Members include, back row: Steven Mayers, Alisha Gehlert, Caitlyn Duresky, Katey Lutz, Nathan Anderson, Mark Geerdes, Shelene Head and Johanna Weidenborner. Front row: Rebekah Anderson, Kristi Geerdes, Megan Poxleitner, Mandy Pula and Cassie Vollhaber.

Induction feremony for the National Honor Society and National Junior Honor Society

Email News Alerts

On March 15, four students were inducted into the National Honor Society and one student inducted into the National Junior Honor Society at Kelliher Public School.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.