Weather Forecast

The Bemidji boys tennis coaches capped the season by handing out the team awards. Among the winners were (left to right), Kyle Fodness and Adam Holter (Most Valuable Players), Zach Hewitt and Austin Korczak (Coaches Award) and Matt Hokanson and Noah Holter (Most Improved). Submitted Photo

Holter, Fodness named Bemidji tennis MVPs

Email News Alerts

BEMIDJI - Adam Holter and Kyle Fodness were named the Most Valuable Players of the Bemidji boys tennis team during the squad's annual season-ending banquet.


Zach Hewitt and Austin Korczak received the Coaches Award, Isak Sommer was named the Rookie of the Year and Matt Hokanson and Noah Holter were named the Most Improved players.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.