Weather Forecast

Shown here are the 19 speakers whose points contributed to the section championship. Back row: Lynn Masino, Derek Gustafson, Dimitrius Haro, Nolan Vorderbruggen, Brittany Martin, Maddy Liapis, Michaela Holmgren and Tyler Dobmeier. Middle row: Madison Stelton, Kristie Slindee, Julia Bogucki, Kari Sydow, Cindy Veazey, Maddie Stomberg. Front: Maile Olson, Shalynne Bogucki, Katie O'Rourke, Matthew Jedlicka and Morgan Jung.

Drakes are Section 7A champions

Email News Alerts

The Blackduck Drakes Speech team is the Section 7A Championship team for the fifth year in a row!


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.