Weather Forecast

First Place winners of the Billie Hillman Memorial Softball Tournament held during the Kelliher-Waskish Big Bog Festival was the team from the Legion of Keewatin. They are, back row, left to right: Jeff Clasiau, Matt Borgman, Eric Curto, Justin Felty, Brian Clasiau, Bob Denucci and Pat Noonan. Front row: Jay Woodman, Justin Peratalo, Rick Parrish, Vern Fillman, Jamey Fillman and Zach Diiorio.

Big Bog Festival softball tourrney winners announced

Email News Alerts

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.