Weather Forecast

Bemidji High School held its Senior Awards Night Tuesday evening in the high school auditorium, honoring seniors receiving scholarships. Taylor McLean, who received the Principal's Scholarship, is congratulated by Principal Brian Stefanich, right, before receiving her plaque from Assistant Principal Brent Colligan. Four other seniors selected for this honor were Andrew Berube, Alle Bowman, Ida Brooks and Bailey Drewes. Pioneer Photo/Monte Draper

BHS seniors receive awards, scholarships Tuesday evening

Email News Alerts

The following students from Bemidji High School were honored Tuesday evening at the BHS Senior Awards Night:

-- Principals' scholarship-- Andrew Berube, Alle Bowman, Ida brooks, Bailey Drewes and Taylor McLean.


-- Marshall H. and Nellie Alworth Foundation--Lucas Brokl, Bailey Drewes, Devon Gonzalez, Taylor McLean and Kate Schulze.

-- Fred Hase Trust--Corinna Gregerson.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.