Bemidji Wrestling Club report for March 17 | Bemidji Pioneer

Weather Forecast


Bemidji Wrestling Club report for March 17

Email News Alerts

The Bemidji Wrestling Club sent 29 members to the Deer River Invitational last weekend and emerged with nine champions and 13 second place finishes.


Four others finished third and another three took fourth.

Champions were Colton Hinrichs, Darren Roth, Robbie Strand, Coy Olsen, Jon Solum, Hoyt Solum, Mike Fogarty, Tyler O'Beirne and John Seelye.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.