Weather Forecast


WOMEN'S HOCKEY: Beavers beat UMD 2-1 as Tougas overtime winner sends BSU to Final Faceoff

On Saturday the Bemidji Speedway officials crowned the track’s champions for the 2013 season. The winners included: front row (left to right), Jenny Watrud (Mini Stocks), Weston Ramsrud (Pure Stocks), Conrad Schwinn (Mod Fours), Doyle Erickson (Midwest Modifieds) and Rick Jacobson (Super Stocks). Dennis Peterson | Special to the Pioneer

Bemidji Speedway hosts annual awards banquet

Email News Alerts

BEMIDJI — The curtain came down on the 2013 racing season in Bemidji Saturday night as Bemidji Speedway owners Tonya Stranger and Idella and Randy Hayes hosted their annual awards night at the Keg-N-Cork.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.