Weather Forecast

Al Sadek Sr., held a lead over Josh Berg (No. 35) and Margo Butcher in the Pure Stock Challenge featurd during Sunday’s action at Bemidji Speedway. Dennis Peterson | Special to the Pioneer

Bemidji Speedway: Berg completes sweep in Mini Stocks

Email News Alerts

BEMIDJI -- Bemidji Speedway drivers and fans finished off the 4th of July holiday weekend with racing at its finest. Sue Berg completed a clean sweep in the Mini Stocks for the first time ever while Butch Butcher won his first of the summer in the Wissota Super Stock class. Al Sadek Jr. won the Pure Stock challenge race and Bret Schmidt won his second Wissota Midwest Modified feature in a row.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.