Weather Forecast

The B-CL-B-I junior varsity with their second place trophy at the Bemidji Rick Lee Invitational. From the left are: Jason Yates, Matthew Patch, Cooper Jedlicka, Brady Gross, Coach Mike Fuenfinger, Zach Mathews, Garrette Roberts, Derek Gustafson, Joseph Nehl, Kyle Michalek, Butch Strand, Aaron Geiss, Trevor Smith, Coach Gody Nord, Paige Moore and Max Johnson. Tanner Templin also wrestled but is not pictured.

Bears JV takes second place in tourney

Email News Alerts

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.