Weather Forecast


Aguiar, Lawrence, Saeger, Aitken will join Bemidji Hall of Fame

Email News Alerts

BEMIDJI – The annual Bemidji High School Hall of Fame induction ceremony will be Monday, May 6 at the school commons and four former Lumberjacks will officially be added to the Hall of Fame.


The four men are Dennis Aguiar, Jim Lawrence, Bob Saeger and Rob Aitken.

The public is welcome and tickets, which cost $11, are available at the BHS activities office through May 4.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.