Weather Forecast

Phi Pictured are Shelby Andersen, Britney Bennett, Emily Bergeron, Shelby Bjerke, Erin Blake, Drew Boen, Claire Coulter, Mary Curtis, Kami Eischens, Mason Fadness, Calvin Faust, Halle Fodness, Samuel Hodgson, Lydia Johnson, Chloe Kniefel, Allison Mans, Kennedy Mills, Shayla Montgomery, Hannah Mueller, Emily Nelson, Hannah Olson, James Palmer, Laura Palmer, Lauryn Petrich, Vanessa Petrich, Megan Ronning, Kierra Shegrud and Autumn Thorson.

AAAA Awards for BMS

Email News Alerts

Bemidji Middle School is proud to recognize the following students who have earned the AAAA Award. The award is given to those eighth-grade students who have achieved the four “As:” exemplary attendance, a 3.5 cumulative grade point average, have read at least a quarter million words their eighth-grade year and are involved in at least one extracurricular activity.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (218) 333-9200 and we can help you.